MIDDLE SCHOOLS


Show on map3700 College Blvd, Farmington NM  87402
Phone:  505-599-8611, FAX:  855-575-4349
David Gardner, Principal, dgardner@fms.k12.nm.us
Mr. Donny Ortiz, Asst. Principal, dortiz@fms.k12.nm.us


        HERMOSA MIDDLE SCHOOL  (grades 6 - 8)
Show on map1500 E. 25th St., Farmington, NM  87401
Phone:  505-599-8612, FAX:  877-801-5920
Mr. Mark Harris, Principal,  mharris@fms.k12.nm.us
Mr. Kelly Erickson, Asst. Principal,  kerickson@fms.k12.nm.us


        MESA VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL (grades 6 - 8)
Show on map4451 Wildflower Mesa Dr., Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8622, FAX:  877-886-5921
Ms. Emily Foose, Principal,  efoose@fms.k12.nm.us
Cody Green, Asst. Principal, cgreen@fms.k12.nm.us


        TIBBETTS MIDDLE SCHOOL  (grades 6 - 8)
Show on map3500 Twin Peaks Blvd., Farmington NM 87401
Phone:  505-599-8613, FAX:  855-648-0624
Ms. Tammie Hansen, Principal,  thansen@fms.k12.nm.us
Mr. Richard Macsalka, Asst. Principal,  rmacsalka@fms.k12.nm.us