2001 N Dustin, P O Box 5850
        Farmington NM  87499-5850
        Phone:  505-324-9840, FAX:  505-599-8806
                    Dr. Eugene Schmidt, Superintendent  
                Mr. Phil Valdez, Deputy Superintendent
                Mr. Ted Lasiewicz, Chief of Operations
                Mr. Randall Bondow, Chief Financial Officer
                Mr. Chris Pash, Executive Director of Human Resources,
                Mr. Rick Horacek, Executive Director of School Improvement
                Mr. Charles Thacker, Executive Director of Technology
                Ms. Valerie Tulley, Director, Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction

                Mr. Cody Diehl, Director, Human Services
                Ms. Christa Kulidge, Director of EPO
                Ms. Ann Diehl, Title I Director
                Ms. Karen Brown, Multi-Cultural Director
                Ms. Nicole Lambson, Director, Elementary Curriculum
                Dr. Shawl Iron Moccasin, Coordinator, Indian Education Programs
                Ms. Rhonda Attaway, Coordinator, Pre-K
                Mr. Korth Ellsworth, Coordinator, Gifted Programs
                Ms. Cathy McDonald, Coordinator, Nurses
                    Ms. Linda Kerr, Coordinator, Assessment